<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fake internet site busted</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 23:14:03 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Anon</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98277</link>
		<dc:creator>Anon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 15 Jan 2008 02:48:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98277</guid>
		<description>John Stokes is probably Raymond Samuels, it closely matches one of his aliases.  And yes, it's a scam.  I'm sure any money goes back into Raymond's pockets.  I worked for him in the past and did not get paid, have run into others on the net who are in the same boat.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>John Stokes is probably Raymond Samuels, it closely matches one of his aliases.  And yes, it&#8217;s a scam.  I&#8217;m sure any money goes back into Raymond&#8217;s pockets.  I worked for him in the past and did not get paid, have run into others on the net who are in the same boat.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bene Diction</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98152</link>
		<dc:creator>Bene Diction</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Jan 2008 01:19:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98152</guid>
		<description>ar arrrr arrrrr!;^)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ar arrrr arrrrr!;^)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Prole</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98144</link>
		<dc:creator>Prole</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 06 Jan 2008 15:22:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98144</guid>
		<description>Well, I for one am glad to now know that you are a neo-fascist disinformation gatekeeper.   Because that makes perfect sense.   Or, is Pale, the writer of the original post the neo-fascist gatekeeper?  I'm confused and frightened. 

In the name of the Father, the Son, and Tommy Douglas, Amen.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, I for one am glad to now know that you are a neo-fascist disinformation gatekeeper.   Because that makes perfect sense.   Or, is Pale, the writer of the original post the neo-fascist gatekeeper?  I&#8217;m confused and frightened. </p>
<p>In the name of the Father, the Son, and Tommy Douglas, Amen.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bene Diction</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98117</link>
		<dc:creator>Bene Diction</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 21:12:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98117</guid>
		<description>If the newspaper is a legitimate political organ that's fine, it's hard to know who is running what.

The owner of the websites is real (he also appears to own the advertisting)  are real,  Raymond Samuels II is real and Walkswith Coffee you are real.  Can you link me to your work?

Where is the hard cover distributed?

John, why don't you correct me where I've provided disinformation?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If the newspaper is a legitimate political organ that&#8217;s fine, it&#8217;s hard to know who is running what.</p>
<p>The owner of the websites is real (he also appears to own the advertisting)  are real,  Raymond Samuels II is real and Walkswith Coffee you are real.  Can you link me to your work?</p>
<p>Where is the hard cover distributed?</p>
<p>John, why don&#8217;t you correct me where I&#8217;ve provided disinformation?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John Stokes</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98113</link>
		<dc:creator>John Stokes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 14:46:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98113</guid>
		<description>What is fraudulent is this posting; obviously posted by some sore of disinformation "gatekeeper" that seeks to undermine any media organization that does not support a neo-fascist agenda.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What is fraudulent is this posting; obviously posted by some sore of disinformation &#8220;gatekeeper&#8221; that seeks to undermine any media organization that does not support a neo-fascist agenda.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mé</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98112</link>
		<dc:creator>Mé</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 14:39:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98112</guid>
		<description>I remember RS from Thornlea Secondary School.  What an "interesting" student he was back then.  1982?-1986?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I remember RS from Thornlea Secondary School.  What an &#8220;interesting&#8221; student he was back then.  1982?-1986?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Walkswithcoffee</title>
		<link>http://www.benedictionblogson.com/2008/01/04/fake-internet-site-busted/#comment-98111</link>
		<dc:creator>Walkswithcoffee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 14:31:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.benedictionblogson.com/?p=3595#comment-98111</guid>
		<description>I've been published a few times at the "Canadian". I'm published in most newspapers somewhere every month... as a matter of course now.

If the site is "fake" I don't know about it,

Political newspapers get attacked all the time, so be it. Political sites even more, again so be it.

Anyone can make a living and if political, which the site obviously is, then any party affiliation should be clear.

I donate to (support) four political parties (except the CPoC). I've never donated to the Progressive Nationalist Party of Canada... go figure.

Cheers,

Coffee (aka Walks)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been published a few times at the &#8220;Canadian&#8221;. I&#8217;m published in most newspapers somewhere every month&#8230; as a matter of course now.</p>
<p>If the site is &#8220;fake&#8221; I don&#8217;t know about it,</p>
<p>Political newspapers get attacked all the time, so be it. Political sites even more, again so be it.</p>
<p>Anyone can make a living and if political, which the site obviously is, then any party affiliation should be clear.</p>
<p>I donate to (support) four political parties (except the CPoC). I&#8217;ve never donated to the Progressive Nationalist Party of Canada&#8230; go figure.</p>
<p>Cheers,</p>
<p>Coffee (aka Walks)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
